Skip to main content

“Places of peace ….” Human centered Interior Architecture

About us

We are an internationally active company with a focus on energetic interior design for private properties and boutique hotels as well as in consulting and the designing of corporate workspaces.

Studio

Clients value our holistic and energetic approach to thinking, as we understand that live and work greatly impacts our physical health as well as our emotional state of mind. That is why we combine timeless and discreet luxury with health and well-being in our projects.

Services

Our interior design is based on three essential areas, which are in balance with each other and which we include in our work. The local and cultural conditions of the location, our personal demands on design as well as the person in his entire personality.

Projects

Our projects are based on tactile natural materials and an associated timeless design, where the human senses are felt through the physical experience of space as well as through textures and light. Our work is characterized by functionality and durability without having to forego beauty and aesthetics. The projects presented below represent a small selection of our portfolio and are intended to manifest our passion for sophisticated design.

Locations

  • Vienna

    Kutschkergasse 44/7
    1180 Vienna

  • Palma de Mallorca
    from 01.10.2023

Social Media

Language


© Passmani Projects GmbH

Back to Top

Skip to main content

„Places of peace ….“ Human centered Interior Architecture

Über uns

Wir sind ein international tätiges Interior Design Studio mit Fokus auf energetische Innenarchitektur für private Immobilien, Boutique-Hotels sowie Fokus auf die Beratung und Gestaltung von neuen Arbeitsbereichen in Unternehmen.

Studio

Kunden schätzen unseren ganzheitlichen und energetischen Ansatz, da wir uns dessen bewusst sind, dass Wohnen und Arbeiten unsere körperliche Gesundheit sowie unseren emotionalen Geisteszustand stark beeinflussen. Darum verbinden wir in unseren Projekten zeitlosen und diskreten Luxus mit Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden.

Leistungen

Unsere Innenarchitektur beruht auf drei wesentlichen Bereichen, welche zueinander in Balance stehen und welche wir in unsere Arbeiten mit einbeziehen. Die örtlichen und kulturellen Gegebenheiten der Immobilie, unser persönlicher Designanspruch sowie der Mensch in seiner gesamten Persönlichkeit.

Projekte

Unsere Projekte basieren auf fühlbar natürlichen Materialien und einem damit verbundenen zeitlosen Design, bei welchen die Sinne des Menschen durch die physische Erfahrung von Raum sowie durch Texturen und Licht spürbar werden. Unsere Arbeiten sind geprägt von Funktionalität und Langlebigkeit, ohne dabei auf Schönheit und Ästhetik verzichten zu müssen. Die nachfolgend präsentierten Projekte stellen eine kleine Auswahl unseres Portfolios dar und sollen unsere Passion für anspruchsvolle Gestaltung manifestieren.

© Passmani Projects GmbH

Back to Top